Suite Steel The Pedal Steel Guitar Album
ELEKTRA EKS-74072 (1970)
side 1
1. Down On The Corne (Buddy Emmons) 2:30
2. Blackbird (Sneaky Pete) 2:00
3. Everybody's Talking (Rusty Young) 2:22
4. Wichita Lineman (Buddy Emmons) 2:50
5. Muddy Mississippi Line (Jay Dee Maness) 2:32
6. Something (Red Rhodes) 2:55
side 2
1. Sunshine Of Your Love (Sneaky Pete,Rusty Young) 2:25
2. Yesterday (Buddy Emmons,Sneaky Pete) 2:15
3. Suite Steel
A: Turn Any Corner (Buddy Emmons) 3:45
B: L7Hiver Sur La Plage (Buddy Emmons) 3:40
C: Prodigal (Rusty Young) 2:38
  John Boylan: piano and electric guitar
  John Guerin: drums
  Joe Osborn: Fender bass
  Bob West or Lyle Ritz: acoustic bass
  Clarence White: electric guitar
  Jim Yester: rhythm guitar
  Jo Ellen Yester: rhythm guitar